The Pius X "Warriors"The St. Matthias "Victorians"News

The Official St. Pius X / St. Matthias Academy Alumni Information Site
Downey, California

Home News Class Rosters Reunions Register

   

 

 

 

 

 

Planned Reunions

bulletLink to the Pius X / St. Matthias planned reunion page

Alumni Association Meetings

bulletNext Alumni Association meeting is on Saturday, January 19, 2019 at the PMA Library at 10:30am.
bulletFuture Alumni Meeting is on June 14, 2019 at 5pm and appreciation gathering at 6pm.   

Upcoming Events

bullet

August 10, 2018 (Friday) --- First Day of School

bullet

October 5, 2018 (Friday) --- Homecoming Alumni Tailgate & Bar-B-Q at the school, 5:00pm to 7:00pm.

bullet

October 6, 2018 (Saturday) --- 4th Annual Grand Reunion, Embassy Suites, 8425 Firestone Blvd., Downey, 7pm to 11pm.

bullet

October 20, 2018 (Saturday) --- Quartermania Fundraising Event, Doors open at 12:30pm and game starts at 1pm.  $20 includes lunch.  Come and help raise money.  Bring quarters and bid one to four quarters on a wide variety of items.  PMA Gym.  To purchase tickets contact Jennifer Rebollo (310) 920-0354.

bullet

November 30, 2018 (Friday) --- Christmas Tree Lighting and concert.

bullet

December 29, 2018 (Saturday) --- Alumni Basketball Game, 7-11pm.

bullet

February 2, 2019 (Saturday) --- A Night in Havana dinner dance, 6-11pm.

bullet

March 2, 2019 (Saturday) --- Alumni Quartermania, 6pm-10pm.  Save the date.

bullet

March 22, 2019 (Friday) --- Career Day, 1:30pm.

bullet

April 13, 2019 (Saturday) --- Day at the Races, 12pm-5pm.

bullet

May 18 2019 (Saturday) --- Senior Breakfast.

bullet

May 31, 2019 (Friday) --- Graduation.

bullet

June 14, 2019 (Friday) --- Alumni Meeting 5pm and Appreciation Gathering 6pm.

bullet

June 21, 2019 (Friday) - Warrior Cup Golf Tournament, save the date.

For more information

Please contact Gabriella Santos at (562) 861-2271

 

Last update: November 28, 2018

2004-2018 Ron Zurek